Using View Filters in the App
The Opus Mobile App home screen by default will only show jobs that are: When you mark a job as Lost, you do not lose access to it or it’s information, it is just hidden from view. However you can customise your filters as needed, to display more or less jobs on the Opus Mobile App…
